Tot’s Radio Summer Road Trip Music

Are you looking for music that everyone can enjoy! Check out our summer road trip playlist.

WIN: FAMILY 4 Pack to win 4 tickets to Disney On Ice presents Worlds of Fantasy

Win 4 tickets for May 13, 7:30pm at Gwinnett Arena.
Experience a magical Disney fantasy live on ice ! Rev up for non-stop fun with four of your favorite Disney stories at Disney On Ice presents Worlds of Fantasy Presented by Stonyfield YoKids Organic Yogurt . Thrill to high-speed stunts as Lightning McQueen, Mater and the crew of Disney•Pixar’s Cars race across the ice like you’ve never seen before! Dive into The Little Mermaid’s enchanting undersea kingdom and enter the mystical world of Pixie Hollow with Tinker Bell and the Disney Fairies as they reveal the magic that lies within! The toys are back in town with heroic action when Buzz Lightyear, Woody, Jessie and the Toy Story gang escape from the rambunctious tots of Sunnyside Daycare and race for home, in their most daring adventure ever! From wheels to waves, playtime to pixie dust, your family’s favorite Disney moments come to life at Disney On Ice presents Worlds of Fantasy. Visit our contest page to enter to win!
Character Logo_SF_Digital_200pxwideormore(1)

Tot’s Radio Welcome a New Sponsor!


We are proud to announce out new sponsor Pocket Protein Kidz! We support PPK because they are helping our kids get the essential nutrition they need to stay strong and fit. To learn more about PPK visit to preorder! 

Parent’s are you looking for variety in your kids music? Tune in to Tot’s Radio! We play a variety of music that the entire family will enjoy!

Tune in here!

New Logo in color hd